THE CLUSTER  // Extended Services

The cluster is a group of services and organisations affiliated to Te Rūnanga o Kirikiriroa. For more information or a detailed outline of the services from each cluster agency select one of the choices below.


Each agency is grouped relating to the following categories,

Pakeke, Tamariki, Taiohi, Kaumātua and Te Hapori.

Established in the mid 1980’s under the direction and guidance of the late Maori Queen Te Atairangikaahu and Mayor Sir Ross Jansen Te Rūnanga o Kirikiriroa Charitable Trust is an Urban Authority acknowledging the sovereign rights of mana whenua and tangata whenua of the Hamilton City area.



Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.